Contact

We value your comments regarding the NY Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.


 

 

Sr. Vice President, Specialty Shows
Mike Carlucci
Ph: 203-423-0015
Email: mcarlucci@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference
Andrea Tencza
Ph: 203-484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com

Show Director
Tom Loughran
Ph: 203-484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Director of Operations & Business Development
Janice Montellese
Ph: 203-202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Director of Sponsorship Sales
Elizabeth Spivak
Ph: 203-242-8767
Email: espivak@urban-expo.com

Key Buyer Account Manager
Keith Mackintosh
Ph: 203-202-3825
Email: kmackintosh@urban-expo.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
Ph: 203-242-8123
Email: sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com 

Digital Marketing Manager
Alison Walkley
Ph: 203-242-8713
Email: awalkley@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: 203-242-8769
Email: mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: 203-274-9219
Email: rlee@urban-expo.com

 

 
Show Manager
Bill Sheaffer
Ph: 203-484-8055
Email: bsheaffer@urban-expo.com

Foodservice Portfolio Manager
Dave Nagy
Ph: 203-484-8056
Email:  dnagy@urban-expo.com
 
Sabor Latino Pavilion
Lilly Rocha
Ph: 925-212-4016
Email:  lilly@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Show Manager
Wayne Kakos
Ph: 203-242-8121
Email: wkakos@urban-expo.com

Show Manager
Matt Mennona
Ph: 203-242-8122
Email: mmennona@urban-expo.com

Event Support Manager 
Susan Fales
Ph: 203-242-8124
Email:  sfales@urban-expo.com

Public Relations Manager 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: 978-475-4441 
Email:  amy@riemercommunications.com

Conference Manager
Patricia Copela
Ph: 203-202-3823
Email:  pcopela@urban-expo.com

 

  Maximum number of pages to return from search.

INTERESTED IN EXHIBITING?