CO-LOCATED WITH HEALTHY FOOD EXPO NEW YORK & COFFEE FEST
MARCH 3-5, 2019, JAVITS CENTER, NY

Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the NY Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Manager 
Sophia Sikes 
Ph: (203) 388-2168
Email: ssikes@urban-expo.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  pcopela@urban-expo.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: kgillis@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-9219
Email: rlee@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: (203) 242-8769
Email: mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

 

Sales Manager 
Bill Sheaffer 
Ph: (203) 484-8055
Email:bsheaffer@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager 
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 242-8122
Email: bbernstein@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: (203) 242-8121
Email: wkakos@urban-expo.com 

Sponsorship Sales Director 
Elizabeth Spivak
Ph: (203) 242-8767
​Email: espivak@urban-expo.com

Show Coordinator
Nate Miller
Ph: (203) 344-7118 
Email: nmiller@urban-expo.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
Ph: (678) 203-2325
Email: jrothermel@urban-expo.com