Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the NY Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Rita Ugianskis-Fishman
Ph: (813) 767-1208
Email: rita.ugianskis@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Event Operations Manager
Sue Palmer
Ph: (203) 344-7116
Email: sue.palmer@clarionevents.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Marketing Manager
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Sydney Cebalt
Email: sydney.cebalt@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager
Paul Pedrow
Ph: (475) 282-0607
Email: paul.pedrow@clarionevents.com

Senior Sales Executive
LaShara Parham
Ph: (612) 300-8702
Email: lashara.parham@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Mack Nishball
Email: mack.nishball@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Hudak
Ph: 1(203) 580-1814
Email: samantha.hudak@clarionevents.com