Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the NY Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Scott Drosselmeier
Ph: (973) 251-5057
Email: scott.drosselmeier@clarionevents.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  patricia.copela@clarionevents.com

Senior Event Operations Manager
Kelsey Grisham
Ph: 918-831-9180
Email: kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Manager
Amy Blackwell
Ph: 918-831-9109
Email: amy.blackwell@clarionevents.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Lisa Bulakowski
Ph: (203) 274-9217
Email: lisa.bulakowski@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Pam Pissanidis
Ph: (203) 580-8709
Email: pam.pissanidis@clarionevents.com

 

Sales Manager 
Bill Sheaffer 
Ph: (203) 484-8055
Email:bill.sheaffer@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager 
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: brian.bernstein@clarionevents.com

Business Development - Healthy Food Expo 
Michael Driscoll
Ph: (475)-999-8407
Email: michael.driscoll@clarionevents.com

Show Manager/Sponsorship Manager
John Lederer
Ph: (203) 202-8626
​Email: john.lederer@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Breanna Pitts 
Ph: (253) 212-2735 
Email: breanna.pitts@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Lisa Meyer
Ph: (678)370-0346
Email: Lisa.Meyer@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com